BE IN 
TOUCH

 (305) - 798 - 7857in a 24/48 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© GLC Home Inspections Inc 2017

Always on time !

Your Home Inspection

Services

Testimonials

Carlos Morejon's attention to detail, overall professionalism, and friendly nature made receiving the news that the property I'd considered buying, being a total dump, a lot more bearable. LOL! I consider him my "go to guy", when it comes to home buying.

- R.D., June 2018

Carlos was very professional and thorough. I have already told several friends of your company. Thanks!

- G.M., Pembroke Pines FL, March 2018

Carlos was on time, extremely professional, and very detailed! I would recommend the company and Carlos to anyone who needs an inspection!

- J.R., March 2018

Satisfecho con la inspeccion realizada.

- J.S., February 2018

Excellent work

- F.S., January 2018

He went out of his way to confirm certain aspects of a propertys structure. 

- T.P., January 2018

Carlos was very friendly, professional and courteous. I will definitely use them again in the future.

- T.E., November 2017

Mr. Morejon was professional and knowledgeable. Everything from appointment scheduling to paying for the service was simplified with their website. The report was available quickly on the website. I would recommend his service and company.

- W.S., October 2017

Thank you for you service. We really appreciated it. Very professional and knowledgeable. 

- J.C., October 2017

Awesome inspector who is extremely detailed. Report came back quickly within 24 hours. The process saved me money in the long-run as i had fire power to negotiate the issues i never saw without a professional inspection done. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND! thank you!

- J.T., July 2017

Carlos is terrific! Very accommodating and through. Highly recommend 

- P.P., Miami FL, June 2017

Great work! The key is thorough work and quick communication.

- R.C., June 2017

I am very satisfied with Carlos Morejon's inspection! He is very professional, very thorough and I love the fact he pays attention to detail. I trust him with making sure that my biggest fututure investment will be the right one.

- , May 2017

I am very satisfied with Carlos Morejon's inspection! He is very professional, very thorough and I love the fact he pays attention to detail. I trust him with making sure that my biggest fututure investment will be the right one.

- A.L., May 2017

I would definitely recommend Carlos. He was very thorough with his work. He provided feedback and willing to answer questions.

- R.C., May 2017

Carlos was thorough, knowledgable, and communicative, helping me to understand the ins and outs of my home during the pre-purchase inspection. Moreover, he was very friendly and professional, and a pleasure to work with. 

- K.M., March 2017

Great job! Very helpful and thorough. Highly recommend.

- J.B., February 2017

Great job! Very helpful and thorough. Highly recommend.

- J.B., February 2017

Correct & professional

- R.W., January 2017

He showed total knowledge in his field of work

- I.M., January 2017

Very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone. 

- L.P., December 2016

Source: HomeGauge

Contact Us Today.

Professional Home Inspection Services.

 

 

7 Days A Week

(305) -798-7857